Club Rules        Dc-Pride        K.Y.M.         E.O.I.      Activity   


Next Events



Sat. 11th May 2019


Wed. 20th Mar 2019 Holika Dahan


Sat. 16th Mar 2019. Pop Dhamaka


Sat. 2nd Mar 2019 Musical Night


Sat. 23rd Feb 2019. Karaoke Night


Fri. 25th Jan 2019. Annual Day Celebration


Sun. 20th Jan 2019. Drawing Competition


Sun. 13th Jan 2019. Makar Sankranti


Sat. 2nd & Sun. 3rd Feb. 2019 DCCL 2019


Sun. 10th Feb. 2019 Futsal Matches


Mon. 31st Dec. 2018 - New Year Eve Celebration


Mon. 24th Dec. 2018 - X - mas Eve Celebration for Children


Sat. 1st Dec. 2018 - Karaoke Night


Sat. 13th Oct. 2018 - Dandiya - Raas


Sat. 13th Oct. 2018 - Dandiya - Raas

Contact

Dadar Club
24143627 / 24150590

Reception
Extn - 1
frontdesk@dadarclub.com

Operation Manager
Extn - 1
chiefmngr@dadarclub.com

Admin
Extn - 2
frontdesk@dadarclub.com

Accounts
Extn - 3
accounts@dadarclub.com

I. T.
Extn - 4
it@dadarclub.com


Click for Enquiry Form