NOTICE

Date: 18/06/2017

Dear Members,

Election for the post of "Managing Committee Member" (Seven Members) & for the post of "Scrutiny Committee Member" (Two Members) will be held on Sunday 2nd July 2017 between 01.00 PM to 07.00 PM. The Members desirous to contest for the Elections will have to submit duly filled form to Operations Manager as per below mentioned timeline:

Collection of Forms	Monday 19 th June, 2017 onwards
	from 11.00 AM to 06.30 PM upto
	Friday 23 rd June, 2017 till 04.00 PM
Submission of Forms	Monday 19 th June, 2017 onwards
	from 11.00 AM to 06.30 PM upto
	Friday 23 rd June, 2017 till 05.00 PM
Forms Scrutiny & Candidates	Friday 23 rd June, 2017 06.00 PM
final List	onwards
Election Date	Sunday 2 nd July, 2017
	(Time: 01:00 PM to 7:00 PM)
	(Venue: Dadar Club)
Results	Sunday, 2 nd July 2017 after 9.00
	PM

The Forms will be available in the Club's office w.e.f. Monday 19th June, 2017 during Office hours.

Shri. Harish Pawar (Mem. No. L1525) & Shri. Ambarish Gharpure (Mem. No. L1678) will be the Election Officers.

Regards,

Sd/-

Jt. Hon. Secretary