Date: 19/06/2019

## **NOTICE**

Dear Members,

Election for the post of "Managing Committee Member" (Seven Members) & for the post "Scrutiny Committee Member" (Two Members) will be held on Sunday 30<sup>th</sup> June 2019 between 12.00 pm to 6.00 pm. The Members desirous to contest for the Elections will have to submit duly filled form to Operations Manager as per below mentioned timeline:

Collection of Forms	Wednesday 19th June, 2019 onwards		
	from 11:00 am to 06:30pm up to		
	Saturday 22 <sup>nd</sup> June, 2019 till 04.00 pm		
Submission of Forms	Wednesday 19th June, 2019 onwards		
	from 11:00 am to 06:30pm up to		
	Saturday 22nd June, 2019 till 05.00 pm		
Forms Scrutiny & Candidates final	Saturday 22 <sup>nd</sup> June, 2019 06.00 pm		
List	onwards		
Election Date	Sunday 30th June, 2019 (Time: 12:00		
	pm to 6:00 pm)		
Results	Sunday 30th June, 2019 after 9.00pm		

The Forms will be available in the Club's office w.e.f Wednesday 19<sup>th</sup> June, 2019 onwards from 11:00 am to 06:30pm during Office hours.

Shri. Anupam Wadekar (Mem.No. L1063) & Shri. Deepak Gajool (Mem.No. L1693) will be the Election Officers.

Regards,

Jt.Hon.Secretaries